Wykaz pracowników – KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

1 Główna księgowa
Ewa Zimowska MOS
tel. kontaktowy: PSP Nr 23
74 641 44 51 PSP Nr 37
pok. nr 9  
e.zimowska@cojm.walbrzych.pl
2 Agnieszka Szyszka PSPS Nr 10
tel. kontaktowy: WTZ przy PSPS Nr 10
74 641 44 54 ZS Nr 4
pok. nr 1  
a.szyszka@cojm.walbrzych.pl
3 Ewelina Niemiec ZSz-P Nr 1
tel. kontaktowy: ZS Nr 5
74 641 44 54  
pok. nr 1  
e.niemiec@cojm.walbrzych.pl
4 Maciek Tomaszewski Zsz-P Nr 4
tel. kontaktowy:  
74 641 44 51  
pok. nr 1A  
m.tomaszewski@cojm.walbrzych.pl
5 Magdalena Możdżeń ZSz-P Nr 2
tel. kontaktowy: PSP Nr 28
74 641 44 51 PSP Nr 2
pok. nr 1A  
m.mozdzen@cojm.walbrzych.pl
6 Agnieszka Nolberczak PS Nr 4
tel. kontaktowy: PS Nr 14
74 641 44 30 PS Nr 17
pok. nr 2  
a.nolberczak@cojm.walbrzych.pl
7 Maria Nanowska PSP Nr 6
tel. kontaktowy: PSP Nr 21
74 641 44 30  
pok. nr 2  
m.nanowska@cojm.walbrzych.pl
8 Urszula Kuberacka ZS Nr 1
tel. kontaktowy: ZSP Energetyk
74 664 71 80 ZSZS
pok. nr 6  
u.kuberacka@cojm.walbrzych.pl
9 Dorota Górska  
tel. kontaktowy:  
74 641 71 80  
pok. nr 6  
d.gorska@cojm.walbrzych.pl
10 Urszula Pawlicka PSP Nr 5
tel. kontaktowy: ŻS
74 641 44 32  
pok. nr 6  
u.pawlicka@cojm.walbrzych.pl
11 Agnieszka Walkowiak-Bieniek ZSz-P Nr 3
tel. kontaktowy: PSP z OI Nr 26
74 641 44 32  
pok. nr 6  
a.walkowiak@cojm.walbrzych.pl
12 Danuta Kuśpiel PSP Nr 15
tel. kontaktowy: ZS Nr 7
74 641 44 55 CSS
pok. nr 12 PPP
d.kuspiel@cojm.walbrzych.pl
13 Mariola Wrona ZSz-P Nr 5
tel. kontaktowy:  
74 641 44 55  
pok. nr 12  
m.wrona@cojm.walbrzych.pl
14 Ewa Śniegowska-Włodarczyk ZS Nr 2
tel. kontaktowy: ZS Nr 3
74 641 44 57  
pok. nr 12  
e.sniegowska@cojm.walbrzych.pl